Saturday, December 8, 2007

Bow Wow & Omarion - Face Off

01. Face Off (Produced By Nitti)
02. Hood Star (Produced By Scott Storch)
03. Girlfriend
04. Hey Baby (Jump Off) (Produced By Rick Rubin)
05. He Ain't Gotta Know (Produced By T-Pain)
06. Bachelor Pad (Produced By Timbaland)
07. Listen (Produced By Lil Ronnie)
08. Can't Get Tired Of Me (Produced By The Underdogs)
09. Number Ones (Produced By Sean Garrett)
10. Baby Girl (Produced By The Neptunes)
11. Take Off Your Clothes (Produced By Eric Hudson)
12. Another Girl (Produced By Jim Jonsin)

Dwonload 1 [RapidShare]

Download 2 [SendSpace]

Dowonload 3 [MediaFire]

Download 4 [Zshare]

Download 5 [MegaUpload]

Support these Black Artists, Buy This Album from here

Post a Comment